Jamie Smith - The Smith, Sun & Sea Group
Coldwell Banker Realty

Preferred Vendors

A/C

Dean Guenther

Earth Core Air Conditioning

http://www.ecesddc.com/

dguenther@ecesddc.com

727-401-8499

 

Accounting Services

Vasyl Boychuk

CPA Services

http://cpa.services/

vasyl@cpa.services

 

Auto Repair

Dan Sparnon

Dan's Auto

2837 21st Ave N,

Saint Petersburg, Florida 33713

http://dans-autoshop.com/

dansautos@gmail.com

 

Brand Management

Jean Hulsey

Creative Strategist | Brand Manager

http://jeanhulsey.com/

jean@jeanhulsey.com

(865) 936-5349

 

Counseling

Pastor Yvette Carter

Open Arms Ministry

2039 Druid Rd.

Clearwater, FL 33764

https://www.stpaulumc.org/serve/open-arms-ministry/

openarms@stpaulumc.org

 

Laura Tobe

Chi Chi Rodriguez Youth Foundation

3030 North McMullen Booth Rd

Clearwater, FL 33761

https://www.chichi.org/

laura@chichi.org

727-642-6758

 

Data Services

Joe Pilliod

Garrison Data Services

https://garrisondsi.com/

social@garrisondsi.com

727-342-0241

 

Peter V

Sun Life Tech

202 150th Ave

Madeira Beach, FL 33708

https://sunlifetech.com/

info@sunlifetech.com

(727) 544-2665

 

Home Inspections

Randy Moore

Pristine Home Inspections, LLC

https://directory.crushnetworking.com/listing/pristine-home-inspections-llc/

(727) 207-9189

 

Insurance

Alex Steiger

Coleman Insurance Agency

4831 Ruen Dr.

Palm Harbor, Fl 34685

http://www.colemanagencyfl.com

alex@colemanagencyfl.com

 

Anthony Carpenter

Compass Health Consultants

1835 Nursery Rd

Clearwater, FL 33764

http://acarpenter1.myhst.com/

acarpenter1@myhst.com

(727) 303-9979

 

Robert Bishop

Better Insurance LLC

2036 Scotland Dr Clearwater, FL 33763

https://betterinsurance.us/

813-331-0397

 

Hilb Group

Protect your business and Assets

Palm Harbor, FL

612-799-4480

https://www.hilbgroup.com/

 

Investments 

Doris Muller

Edward Jones Investments

300 State Street E, Suite 102

Oldsmar, FL 34677

http://www.edwardjones.com/doris-muller

doris.muller@edwardjones.com

 

Jose Zamora

KaratBars International

https://promotions.karatnews.com/home.html?s=zamguti

727-967-2343

 

Law Offices

Stephen Bernhardt

Bernhardt Law

2706 ALT US-19 N. Suite 213

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

https://blflorida.com/

stephen@blflorida.com

 

Mortgages

Cindy Hunt

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

https://www.grarate.com/loan-officer/cindyhunt

cindy.hunt@grarate.com

(727) 345-0307

 

Moving Services

Sophia Casusky

2 Friends and a Truck LLC

13308 Krameria Way

Tampa, FL 33626

https://2friendsandatruck.com/

2friendsandatruck@gmail.com

 

Networking

Crush Networking Group

250 Corey Ave #67261 St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

https://crushnetworking.com/membership/join-crush/

7272387840

 

Public Speaking

Monica Cordrey

St. Pete Beach Toastmasters

3300 Gulf Blvd

St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

http://stpetebeachtoastmasters.com

stpetebeachtm@gmail.com

 

Robert B Wilson

Helping others with Public Speaking

https://gulfporttoastmasters.com/

travelisfun@tampabay.rr.com

 

Roofing

Robert Taylor

Fortress Roofing

12735 Starkey Road

Largo, Florida 33773

https://www.fortressroofinginc.com/

rctaylor15@hotmail.com

 

Security

Charlie Mooney

Viper Security, LLC

http://vipersecurity247.com

charliemooney3790@gmail.com

(941) 626-4484

 

Jeffrey Taube

Viper Security, LLC

1940 Tamiami Trail S.

Venice, FL 34293

http://www.vipersecurity247.com/

jcviper2020@gmail.com

(941) 626-4484

 

Stylists

Kathy Persechino

Hair & Nails

https://directory.crushnetworking.com/listing/hair-nails-kathy-persechino/

livin-large0425@yahoo.com

860-307-6700

 

Travel 

William "Bud" Carr

Souvenir Travel

http://souvenirtravel.net

bud@souvenirtravel.net

(800) 539-9046

 

Wellness 

Grace Felix

Melaleuca Wellness Shopping

https://directory.crushnetworking.com/listing/melaleuca-wellness-company-grace-felix/

gsfelix@hotmail.com

 

Rebecca McGrane

Power Beauties

https://PowerBeauties.com/

Info@PowerBeauties.com

(513) 760-6018