Jamie Smith, PA - The Smith, Sun & Sea Group.
Coldwell Banker Realty

 

Preferred Vendors

The professionals we love and trust, available to you.

Air Conditioning

Dean Guenther

Earth Core Energy Service

http://www.ecesddc.com/

dguenther@ecesddc.com

727-401-8499

 

Auto Repair

Dan's Auto

2837 21st Ave N,

Saint Petersburg, Florida 33713

http://dans-autoshop.com

dansautos@gmail.com

 

Chiropractic Care

Dr. Anas A. Khalaf (Dr. K)

6740 Crosswinds Dr N

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

https://chiropractorwellnesscenter.com/about-us/

727-440-7411

Home Inspections

Randy Moore

Pristine Home Inspections, LLC

13545 Landers Dr

Hudson, FL 34667

https://directory.crushnetworking.com/listing/pristine-home-inspections-llc/

(727) 207-9189

Insurance Agent

Alex Steiger

Coleman Insurance Agency

4831 Ruen Dr.

Palm Harbor, Fl 34685

http://www.colemanagencyfl.com

alex@colemanagencyfl.com

727-239-4971

Health Insurance

Anthony Carpenter

Compass Health Consultants

1835 Nursery Rd

Clearwater, FL 33764

http://acarpenter1.myhst.com/

acarpenter1@myhst.com

(727) 303-9979

Financial Advisor

Doris Muller, AAMS

Edward Jones Investments

300 State Street E, Suite 102

Oldsmar, FL 34677

http://www.edwardjones.com/doris-muller

doris.muller@edwardjones.com

813-580-5367

Cryptocurrencies

Jose Zamora

KaratBars International

https://promotions.karatnews.com/home.html?s=zamguti

jazamalva@gmail.com

727-967-2343

Mortgage Loans

Robert Fabiano

Pioneer Mortgage Funding, INC

14450 46th Street N Ste 112

Clearwater, FL 33762

NMLS#379660

robert.fabiano@pmfmortgage.com

(727) 345-0307

Networking

Crush Networking Group

250 Corey Ave #67261

St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

https://crushnetworking.com/membership/join-crush/

727-238-7840

Property Management

Steve Nowell

stvnow45@yahoo.com

727-798-1121

Roofing

Robert Taylor

Fortress Roofing

12735 Starkey Road

Largo, Florida 33773

https://www.fortressroofinginc.com/

rctaylor15@hotmail.com

727-244-5080

Private Security

Jeffrey Taube

Charlie Mooney

Viper Security, LLC

1940 Tamiami Trail S.

Venice, FL 34293

http://www.vipersecurity247.com/

jcviper2020@gmail.com

charliemooney3790@gmail.com

(941) 626-4484

Travel 

William "Bud" Carr

Souvenir Travel

http://souvenirtravel.net

https://www.facebook.com/BudCarrTravelServices

bud@souvenirtravel.net

(800) 539-9046